Wish me luck. May be down for a few days.

image

16 thoughts on “Wish me luck. May be down for a few days.

    1. Think new Orleans will be floating. Just a lot of debris and wind so far. I live in a veritable forest so will be a lot of cleanup. Still have power but other family members not so lucky.  Hurricane slowed way down. Looks to be an all week affair. 

      Sent from my Samsung smartphone on AT&T

        1. Lol.  I wish. A 3 year old and 5 year old cooped up in a house with you for what looks to be the better part of a week does provide much inspiration for imbibing, but also much in the way of immediate punishment. Storm picking up now and got one of my munchkins napping on me now. Too much excitement for him. 🙂

          Sent from my Samsung smartphone on AT&T

  1. Well, well, well. I see you’ve written your post! That shall be my next read. Do you know that G. (melfamy) was on the water in NOLA during the storm? He’s got some great shots at xanga.com/melfamy

    Hope you didn’t get too much damage…..

Leave a Reply

